Bromley FC Youth

Proudly supported by Westminster Waste, Langord Russell & Ronin Marketing

Run by a committee of volunteers Bromley FC Youth is a not-for-profit organisation funded by player subscriptions providing grassroots football opportunities for over 450 players from age 6 to 18. For the 2021-22 season Bromley FC Youth has 35 teams competing in three Sunday youth leagues. Bromley FC Youth’s story started in 2003 when the Bromley FC Youth Section was founded with teams competing from Under 13s – Under 18s in the Kent Youth League and Kent Cup competitions. In September 2012 teams at younger age groups were introduced with Tandridge Youth Football League teams playing under the name of Bromley FC Junior Section, having moved across from Barnet Wood (Youth) FC. The number of teams competing in the Tandridge League has continued to increase year on year with multiple teams at each age group. Inspired by the Club crest, squads are named Ravens, Rooks, Invictas and Solis. The 2018-19 season saw the introduction of girls’ teams playing in the Kent Girls & Ladies Football League from Under 12s to Under 16s. In 2019 the Youth Section and the Junior Section merged to create Bromley FC Youth. The Bromley FC Youth Committee, ultimately responsible for the overall running of the organisation, currently comprises:-

Youth Committee

Chair (Paul Clarke) – Paul.clarke@bromleyfc.co.uk

Vice Chair & Assistant Welfare Officer (Steve Rae) – steven.rae@bromleyfc.co.uk

Joint Club Secretary & Welfare Officer (Sue Whittaker) – welfare@bromleyfc.co.uk

Joint Club Secretary & Registration Secretary Tandridge League (Charlotte Clout) – charlotte.clout@bromleyfc.co.uk

Treasurer (Chris Thomson) – chris.thomson@bromleyfc.co.uk

Head of Development U7-U10 (Adam Royall) – adam.royall@bromleyfc.co.uk

Development Officer U7-U10 (Danny Clark) - danny.clark@bromleyfc.co.uk

Club Development Officer (Mike Jennings) – mj@avenue-uk.com

Secretary Kent Youth League (Alton Francis) – kyl@bromleyfc.co.uk

Secretary Kent Girls & Ladies League (Claire Bennett) – claire.bennett@bromleyfc.co.uk

Fixture Secretary (Dave Payne) – youthfixtures@bromleyfc.co.uk

Social Secretary (Vicky Rayner) – vicky.rayner@bromleyfc.co.uk

Social Media (Charlotte Clout) – youthsocialmedia@bromleyfc.uk

Makayah McDermott

You will likely have seen news coverage of a tragic accident in Penge yesterday afternoon. It was with shock...

Bromley FC Press Release

Press Release: Bromley FC announces investment in its new Academy, important new appointments and a commitment to community engagement....

Youth Section Update

Alton Francis brings us an update from the Youth Section...This season has saw a revamp of members following a...

Bromley U13s reach County Cup final

Bromley FC Under 13's booked a place in the final of the prestigious Kent County Cup on Sunday. With the scores...

Bromley Gothia Team – Sponsorship Appeal

The Gothia Cup is the world's largest international youth football tournament in Sweden. Each year around 1600 teams from...
- Advertisement -spot_img