Bromley FC Youth

Proudly supported by Westminster Waste, Langord Russell & Ronin Marketing

Run by volunteers, Bromley FC Youth provides players with an opportunity to compete in Sunday competitions in the Kent Youth League, Tandridge Youth Football League and the Kent Girls & Ladies League. Players are able to progress through the Club with opportunities to enrol with Bromley Football Club Academy.

Youth Committee

Chair (Paul Clarke) – Paul.clarke@bromleyfc.co.uk

Club Secretary & Welfare Officer (Sue Whittaker) – welfare@bromleyfc.co.uk

Treasurer (Chris Thomson) – chris.thomson@bromleyfc.co.uk

Head of Development U7-U10 (Adam Royall) – adam@bromleyfc.co.uk

Club Development Officer (Mike Jennings) – mj@avenue-uk.com

Assistant Welfare Officer (Steve Rae) – steven.rae@bromleyfc.co.uk

Secretary Kent Youth League (Alton Francis) – kyl@bromleyfc.co.uk

Secretary Kent Girls & Ladies League (Claire Bennett) – claire.bennett@bromleyfc.co.uk

Registration Secretary Tandridge League (Charlotte Clout) – charlotte@marokka.com

Social Secretary (Gail Gulvin) – gailgulvin28@gmail.com

Youth Section: Week 3 Update

Ahead of today's Youth Section action in the Kent Youth League we catch up on last weekends action... Match Week...

Youth Section: Week 1 & 2 Update

This season our Bromley Youth Section, who complete in the Kent Youth League, has grown to six teams. There are...

Makayah McDermott

You will likely have seen news coverage of a tragic accident in Penge yesterday afternoon. It was with shock...

Bromley FC Press Release

Press Release: Bromley FC announces investment in its new Academy, important new appointments and a commitment to community engagement....

Youth Section Update

Alton Francis brings us an update from the Youth Section...This season has saw a revamp of members following a...
- Advertisement -spot_img