Bromley FC Youth

Proudly supported by Westminster Waste, Langord Russell & Ronin Marketing

Run by volunteers, Bromley FC Youth provides players with an opportunity to compete in Sunday competitions in the Kent Youth League, Tandridge Youth Football League and the Kent Girls & Ladies League. Players are able to progress through the Club with opportunities to enrol with Bromley Football Club Academy.

Youth Committee

Chair (Paul Clarke) – Paul.clarke@bromleyfc.co.uk

Club Secretary & Welfare Officer (Sue Whittaker) – welfare@bromleyfc.co.uk

Treasurer (Chris Thomson) – chris.thomson@bromleyfc.co.uk

Head of Development U7-U10 (Adam Royall) – adam@bromleyfc.co.uk

Club Development Officer (Mike Jennings) – mj@avenue-uk.com

Assistant Welfare Officer (Steve Rae) – steven.rae@bromleyfc.co.uk

Secretary Kent Youth League (Alton Francis) – kyl@bromleyfc.co.uk

Secretary Kent Girls & Ladies League (Claire Bennett) – claire.bennett@bromleyfc.co.uk

Registration Secretary Tandridge League (Charlotte Clout) – charlotte@marokka.com

Social Secretary (Gail Gulvin) – gailgulvin28@gmail.com

Youth Section: Week 8 Update

Bromley Youth section enjoyed a clean sweep of wins for Week 8 of the season. Our Under 18 (Second Years)...

Youth Section: Week 7 Update

Only three of our six youth teams managed to beat the weather and play football last weekend. Our two Under...

Youth Section: Week 5 & 6 Update

Only four of our Youth Section teams were in action during Week 5 of the season. Our Under 18 (Second...

FA Youth Cup: Bromley 2-3 Folkestone Invicta

Bromley fell at the first hurdle of the FA Youth Cup against visitors Folkestone Invicta. Report to follow.

Youth Section: Week 4 Update

All six of our Youth Section teams were in action for the first time this season with two of our...
- Advertisement -spot_img