Bromley FC Youth

Proudly supported by Westminster Waste, Langord Russell & Ronin Marketing

Run by volunteers, Bromley FC Youth provides players with an opportunity to compete in Sunday competitions in the Kent Youth League, Tandridge Youth Football League and the Kent Girls & Ladies League. Players are able to progress through the Club with opportunities to enrol with Bromley Football Club Academy.

Youth Committee

Chair (Paul Clarke) – Paul.clarke@bromleyfc.co.uk

Club Secretary & Welfare Officer (Sue Whittaker) – welfare@bromleyfc.co.uk

Treasurer (Chris Thomson) – chris.thomson@bromleyfc.co.uk

Head of Development U7-U10 (Adam Royall) – adam@bromleyfc.co.uk

Club Development Officer (Mike Jennings) – mj@avenue-uk.com

Assistant Welfare Officer (Steve Rae) – steven.rae@bromleyfc.co.uk

Secretary Kent Youth League (Alton Francis) – kyl@bromleyfc.co.uk

Secretary Kent Girls & Ladies League (Claire Bennett) – claire.bennett@bromleyfc.co.uk

Registration Secretary Tandridge League (Charlotte Clout) – charlotte@marokka.com

Social Secretary (Gail Gulvin) – gailgulvin28@gmail.com

1v1 Skills Challenge: Week 1

Over the next 4 weeks, Academy scholars will be sent a different challenge each weekday and we would love for you to...

Conditioning with Rich Stirling: Week 1

Over the next 4 weeks, Academy scholars will be sent a different challenge each weekday and we would love for you to...

Technique Tuesday: Week 1

Over the next 4 weeks, Academy scholars will be sent a different challenge each weekday and we would love for you...

Girls Trials: U12 to U16 Trials

See flyer above for full details - To register interest please email youth@bromleyfc.co.uk #WeAreBromley

Tandridge Youth Trials: U6 to U18 Trials

See flyer above for full details - To register interest please email youth@bromleyfc.co.uk #WeAreBromley

Kent Youth League Trials: U13, U14, U15 & U16 Trials

See flyer below for full details - To register interest please email secretarybfcys@gmail.com #WeAreBromley

BFC Youth Kits Out Challenge

First-team Manager Neil Smith sent out the message below just before the Easter weekend to our Bromley FC Youth...

Kits Out Challenge

We sent out a message to supporters at the start of the week asking to see their Bromley FC...

U14s Girls win Kent Cup Final

The Club were delighted to be following the success of our U14s Girls in the Kent FA County Cup...
- Advertisement -