Bromley FC Youth

Proudly supported by Westminster Waste, Langord Russell & Ronin Marketing

Run by volunteers, Bromley FC Youth provides players with an opportunity to compete in Sunday competitions in the Kent Youth League, Tandridge Youth Football League and the Kent Girls & Ladies League. Players are able to progress through the Club with opportunities to enrol with Bromley Football Club Academy.

Youth Committee

Chair (Paul Clarke) – Paul.clarke@bromleyfc.co.uk

Club Secretary & Welfare Officer (Sue Whittaker) – welfare@bromleyfc.co.uk

Treasurer (Chris Thomson) – chris.thomson@bromleyfc.co.uk

Head of Development U7-U10 (Adam Royall) – adam@bromleyfc.co.uk

Club Development Officer (Mike Jennings) – mj@avenue-uk.com

Assistant Welfare Officer (Steve Rae) – steven.rae@bromleyfc.co.uk

Secretary Kent Youth League (Alton Francis) – kyl@bromleyfc.co.uk

Secretary Kent Girls & Ladies League (Claire Bennett) – claire.bennett@bromleyfc.co.uk

Registration Secretary Tandridge League (Charlotte Clout) – charlotte@marokka.com

Social Secretary (Gail Gulvin) – gailgulvin28@gmail.com

Youth Trials 2021

Bromley Football Club Youth are delighted to be opening trials the upcoming season.

1v1 Skills Challenge: Week 4

Over the past month, Academy scholars will be sent a different challenge each weekday and we would love for...

Liam Vincent “won’t forget” National League debut

Liam Vincent was handed his National League debut by Neil Smith on Tuesday night. A debut which has been...

Conditioning with Rich Stirling: Week 4

Over the past month Academy scholars have been sent a different challenge each weekday and we would love for...

Technique Tuesday: Week 4

Over the past month, Academy scholars have been sent a different challenge each weekday and we would love for...
- Advertisement -spot_img