Half Season Ticket – Special Offer

Bromley Football Club are offering a discounted ‘Half Season Ticket’ which will cover the final 10 games of the season in 2019.

With the Club’s average attendance already 20% up on last season, currently at 1,742, the wish to continue to grow its fanbase and encourage further supporters to show their commitment for 2019, we urge supporters to take advantage of the deal.

Half Season Ticket Prices 2018/19

  • Adults: £100 – That’s just £10 per game!
  • Over 65’s: £65 – That’s just £6.50 per game!
  • Under 16’s & Students aged 16-21 yrs: £35 – That’s just £3.50 per game!

The Half Season Ticket will include entry to the following league fixtures;

  • Tue 1st January – Bromley vs Sutton United
  • Sat 5th January – Bromley vs AFC Fylde
  • Sat 26th January – Bromley vs Eastleigh
  • Sat 16th February – Bromley vs Maidstone United
  • Sat 2nd March – Bromley vs Boreham Wood
  • Tue 12th March – Bromley vs Chesterfield
  • Sat 16th March – Bromley vs Leyton Orient
  • Sat 6th April – Bromley vs Aldershot Town
  • Fri 19th April – Bromley vs Solihull Moors
  • Sat 27th April – Bromley vs Ebbsfleet United

How to purchase

Supporters can purchase their half season ticket for 2018/19 by;

  • Calling us on 020 8460 5291 weekdays, 9am to 5pm
  • Visiting the Club Office at the stadium weekdays, 9am to 5pm
  • Submitting and online application using the form below;

Half Season Ticket 2019

Upon receipt of your application we’ll give you a call, during working hours, to complete you application and take payment over the phone.

Should you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on 020 8460 5291 or email info@bromleyfc.co.uk

SHARE