Fixtures 2019/20

July 2019
Date H/A Opposition Comp. Score Details
Sat 6th July 3pm H Fulham XI PSF
Tue 9th July 7:45pm H Welling Utd PSF
Sat 13th July 3pm A Maidstone United PSF
Tue 16th July 7:45pm A Dulwich Hamlet PSF  
Sat 20th July 3pm H Crystal Palace XI PSF  
Tue 23rd July 7:45pm A Dartford PSF
Sat 27th July 12:30pm H Charlton Athletic XI PSF
August 2019
Date H/A Opposition Comp. Score Details
Sat 3rd Aug 3pm A Chorley CompLogo
Tue 6th Aug 7:45pm Ebbsfleet United CompLogo
Sat 10th Aug 3pm H Torquay United CompLogo
Tue 13th Aug 7:45pm A Aldershot Town CompLogo
Sat 17th Aug 3pm A Hartlepool United CompLogo  
Sat 24th Aug 3pm H Boreham Wood CompLogo
Mon 26th Aug 3pm A Maidenhead United CompLogo
Sat 31st August 3pm  H AFC Fylde CompLogo
September 2019
Date H/A Opposition Comp. Score Details
Wed 4th Sept 7:45pm A Dagenham & Redbridge CompLogo
Sat 7th Sept 3pm H Chesterfield CompLogo
Sat 14th Sept 3pm A Eastleigh CompLogo
Sat 21st Sept 3pm H Notts County CompLogo
Tue 24th Sept 7:45pm H Woking CompLogo
Sat 28th Sept 3pm  A Yeovil Town CompLogo
October 2019
Date H/A Opposition Comp. Score Details
Sat 5th Oct 3pm H Barrow CompLogo
Tue 8th Oct 7:45pm A Barnet CompLogo
Sat 12th Oct 3pm A Solihull Moors CompLogo
Sat 19th Oct FAC 4QR
Sat 26th Oct 3pm H FC Halifax Town CompLogo
Tue 29th Oct 7:45pm H Stockport County CompLogo
November 2019
Date H/A Opposition Comp. Score Details
Sat 2nd Nov A Wrexham CompLogo
Sat 9th Nov   FAC R1
Sat 16th Nov 3pm H Harrogate Town CompLogo
Sat 23rd Nov 3pm A Sutton United CompLogo
Tue 26th Nov 7:45pm A Woking CompLogo
Sat 30th Nov 3pm  H Yeovil Town CompLogo
December 2019
Date H/A Opposition Comp. Score Details
Sat 7th Dec 3pm A Chesterfield CompLogo
Sat 14th Dec FAT R1
Sat 21st Dec 3pm H Eastleigh CompLogo
Thur 26th Dec 3pm A Dover Athletic CompLogo
Sat 28th Dec 3pm H Dagenham & Redbridge CompLogo
January 2020
Date H/A Opposition Comp. Score Details
Wed 1st Jan 7:45pm H Dover Athletic CompLogo
Sat 4th Jan 3pm A Notts County CompLogo
Sat 11th Jan 3pm FAT R2
Sat 18th Jan 3pm A Barrow CompLogo
Sat 25th Jan 3pm H Barnet CompLogo
February 2020
Date H/A Opposition Comp. Score Details
Sat 1st Feb 3pm A FC Halifax Town CompLogo
Sat 8th Feb 3pm H Solihull Moors CompLogo
Sat 15th Feb 3pm A Stockport County CompLogo
Sat 22nd Feb 3pm Wrexham  CompLogo
Sat 29th Feb 3pm H Sutton United CompLogo
March 2020
Date H/A Opposition Comp. Score Details
Sat 7th Mar 3pm A Harrogate Town CompLogo
Sat 14th Mar 3pm H Chorley  CompLogo
Sat 21st Mar 3pm A Ebbsfleet United CompLogo
Sat 28th Mar 3pm H Aldershot Town CompLogo
April 2020
Date H/A Opposition Comp. Score Details
Sat 4th Apr 3pm A Torquay United CompLogo
Fri 10th Apr 3pm H Maidenhead United CompLogo
Mon 13th Apr 3pm A Boreham Wood CompLogo
Sat 18th Apr 3pm H Hartlepool United  CompLogo
Sat 25th Apr KO TBC A AFC Fylde CompLogo

*All dates and kick-off times are subject to change.