Fixtures 2017/18

July 2017
Date H/A Opposition Comp. Score Details
Sat 8th July 3pm A Leatherhead PSF W 2-0 Report>
Sat 15th July 3pm A Beckenham Town PSF W 4-1
Tues 18th July 7:45pm A Erith & Belvedere (BFC XI) PSF L 1-2
Weds 19th July 7:45pm A Glebe (BFC XI) PSF L 0-4
Sat 22nd July 3pm A Welling United PSF W 3-1
Tue 25th July 7:45pm A Dartford PSF P-P
Wed 26th July 7:45pm A Holmesdale (BFC XI) PSF  W 3-0
Sat 29th July 3pm H Crystal Palace XI  PSF  W 2-1
Mon 31st July 7:45pm A AFC Croydon Ath. (BFC XI) PSF L 0-3
August 2016
Date H/A Opposition Comp. Score Details
Wed 2nd Aug 7:45pm A Greenwich Boro. (BFC XI) PSF P-P
Sat 5th Aug 3pm H Eastleigh CompLogo D 0-0 Report>
Tue 8th Aug 7:45pm A Dover Athletic CompLogo W 2-1 Report>
Sat 12th Aug 3pm A Macclesfield Town CompLogo D 0-0 Report>
Tue 15th Aug 7:45pm H Leyton Orient  CompLogo W 6-1 Report>
Sat 19th Aug 3pm H Hartlepool United  CompLogo W 2-0 Report>
Tue 22nd Aug 7:45pm A Ebbsfleet United KSC R2 W 1-0 Report>
Sat 26th Aug 3pm A Dagenham & Redbridge CompLogo L 1-5 Report>
Mon 28th Aug 3pm H Sutton United  CompLogo L 0-1 Report>
September 2017
Date H/A Opposition Comp. Score  Details
Sat 2nd Sept 3pm A Wrexham CompLogo L 0-2 Report>
Sat 9th Sept 3pm A AFC Fylde CompLogo D 2-2 Report>
Tue 12th Sept 7:45pm H Torquay United  CompLogo W 3-1 Report>
Sat 16th Sept 3pm H Solihull Moors  CompLogo W 1-0 Report>
Sat 23rd Sept 3pm A FC Halifax Town CompLogo Details>
Sat 30th Sept 3pm H Tranmere Rovers  CompLogo Tickets>
October 2017
Date H/A Opposition Comp. Score  Details
Tue 3rd Oct 7:45pm A Maidstone United CompLogo
Sat 7th Oct 3pm A Gateshead CompLogo
Sat 14th Oct TBC Emirates FA Cup 4QR  
Sat 21st Oct 3pm H Woking CompLogo Tickets>
Tue 24th Oct 7:45pm H Maidenhead United CompLogo Tickets>
Sat 28th Oct 3pm A Boreham Wood CompLogo
November 2017
Date H/A Opposition Comp. Score Details
Sat 4th Nov TBC Emirates FA Cup 1st R
Sat 11th Nov 3pm A Guiseley CompLogo
Sat 18th Nov 3pm H Chester  CompLogo
Tue 21st Nov 7:45pm H Aldershot Town  CompLogo
Sat 25th Nov 3pm A Barrow CompLogo
December 2017
Date H/A Opposition Comp. Score Details
Sat 2nd Dec 3pm H Dover Athletic  CompLogo
Sat 9th Dec 3pm A Eastleigh CompLogo
Sat 16th Dec TBC Buildbase FA Trophy 1st R
Sat 23rd Dec 3pm H Macclesfield Town  CompLogo
Tue 26th Dec 3pm A Ebbsfleet United CompLogo
Sat 30th Dec 3pm A Leyton Orient CompLogo
January 2018
Date H/A Opposition Comp. Score Details
Mon 1st Jan 3pm H Ebbsfleet United  CompLogo
Sat 6th Jan 3pm H AFC Fylde  CompLogo
Sat 13th Jan TBC Buildbase FA Trophy 2nd R
Sat 20th Jan A Torquay United CompLogo
Sat 27th Jan H FC Halifax Town  CompLogo
February 2018
Date H/A Opposition Comp. Score Details
Sat 3rd Feb 3pm A Solihull Moors CompLogo
Sat 10th Feb 3pm H Maidstone United  CompLogo
Sat 17th Feb 3pm A Tranmere Rovers CompLogo
Tue 20th Feb 7:45pm A Aldershot Town CompLogo
Sat 24th Feb 3pm H Barrow  CompLogo
March 2018
Date H/A Opposition Comp. Score Details
Sar 3rd Mar 3pm A Chester CompLogo
Sat 10th Mar 3pm H Guiseley  CompLogo
Sat 17th Mar 3pm H Dagenham & Redbridge  CompLogo
Sat 24th Mar 3pm A Hartlepool United CompLogo
Fri 30th Mar 3pm H Wrexham  CompLogo
April 2018
Date H/A Opposition Comp. Score Details
Mon 2nd Apr 3pm A Sutton United CompLogo
Sat 7th Apr 3pm H Gateshead  CompLogo
Sat 14th Apr 3pm A Woking CompLogo
Sat 21st Apr 3pm  H Boreham Wood  CompLogo
Sat 28th Apr 3pm A Maidenhead United CompLogo