Fixtures 2017/18

July 2017
Date H/A Opposition Comp. Score Details
Sat 8th July 3pm A Leatherhead PSF W 2-0 Report>
Sat 15th July 3pm A Beckenham Town PSF W 4-1
Tues 18th July 7:45pm A Erith & Belvedere (BFC XI) PSF L 1-2
Weds 19th July 7:45pm A Glebe (BFC XI) PSF L 0-4
Sat 22nd July 3pm A Welling United PSF W 3-1
Tue 25th July 7:45pm A Dartford PSF P-P
Wed 26th July 7:45pm A Holmesdale (BFC XI) PSF  W 3-0
Sat 29th July 3pm H Crystal Palace XI  PSF  W 2-1
Mon 31st July 7:45pm A AFC Croydon Ath. (BFC XI) PSF L 0-3
August 2016
Date H/A Opposition Comp. Score Details
Wed 2nd Aug 7:45pm A Greenwich Boro. (BFC XI) PSF P-P
Sat 5th Aug 3pm H Eastleigh CompLogo D 0-0 Report>
Tue 8th Aug 7:45pm A Dover Athletic CompLogo W 2-1 Report>
Sat 12th Aug 3pm A Macclesfield Town CompLogo D 0-0 Report>
Tue 15th Aug 7:45pm H Leyton Orient  CompLogo W 6-1 Report>
Sat 19th Aug 3pm H Hartlepool United  CompLogo W 2-0 Report>
Tue 22nd Aug 7:45pm A Ebbsfleet United KSC R2 W 1-0 Report>
Sat 26th Aug 3pm A Dagenham & Redbridge CompLogo L 1-5 Report>
Mon 28th Aug 3pm H Sutton United  CompLogo L 0-1 Report>
September 2017
Date H/A Opposition Comp. Score  Details
Sat 2nd Sept 3pm A Wrexham CompLogo L 0-2 Report>
Sat 9th Sept 3pm A AFC Fylde CompLogo D 2-2 Report>
Tue 12th Sept 7:45pm H Torquay United  CompLogo W 3-1 Report>
Sat 16th Sept 3pm H Solihull Moors  CompLogo W 1-0 Report>
Sat 23rd Sept 3pm A FC Halifax Town CompLogo L 1-2 Report>
Sat 30th Sept 3pm H Tranmere Rovers  CompLogo L 0-1 Report>
October 2017
Date H/A Opposition Comp. Score  Details
Tue 3rd Oct 7:45pm A Maidstone United CompLogo W 2-0 Report>
Sat 7th Oct 3pm A Gateshead CompLogo W 2-1
Sat 14th Oct 3pm A Dover Athletic FAC 4QR D 0-0
Tue 17th Oct 7:45pm H Dover Athletic FAC 4QR R. W 3-0
Sat 21st Oct 3pm H Woking CompLogo W 2-0
Tue 24th Oct 7:45pm H Maidenhead United CompLogo L 2-3
Sat 28th Oct 3pm A Boreham Wood CompLogo D 2-2
November 2017
Date H/A Opposition Comp. Score Details
Sat 4th Nov A Rochdale  FA Cup R1 L 0-4
Sat 11th Nov 3pm A Guiseley CompLogo W 1-0 Report>
Sat 18th Nov 3pm H Chester  CompLogo D 1-1 Report>
Sat 25th Nov 3pm A Barrow CompLogo W 3-0 Report>
Tue 28th Nov 7:45pm H Aldershot Town CompLogo L 0-2 Report>
December 2017
Date H/A Opposition Comp. Score Details
Sat 2nd Dec 3pm H Dover Athletic  CompLogo D 2-2 Report>
Sat 9th Dec 3pm A Eastleigh CompLogo D 4-4 Report>
Tue 12th Dec 7:45pm H Margate FC KSC QF W 2-1 Report>
Sat 16th Dec A Hartley Wintney FC FAT R1 W 1-0 Report>
Sat 23rd Dec 3pm H Macclesfield Town  CompLogo D 1-1 Report>
Tue 26th Dec 3pm A Ebbsfleet United CompLogo L 1-2 Report>
Sat 30th Dec 3pm A Leyton Orient CompLogo W 1-0 Report>
January 2018
Date H/A Opposition Comp. Score Details
Mon 1st Jan 7:45pm H Ebbsfleet United  CompLogo W 4-2 Report>
Sat 6th Jan 3pm H AFC Fylde  CompLogo L 0-1 Report>
Sat 13th Jan A Blyth Spartans FAT 2R W 4-1 Report>
Sat 20th Jan A Torquay United CompLogo W 4-0 Report>
Sat 27th Jan H FC Halifax Town  CompLogo W 3-0 Report>
February 2018
Date H/A Opposition Comp. Score Details
Sat 3rd Feb 3pm A Workington FAT 3R D 1-1 Report>
Tue 6th Feb 7:45p H Workington FAT 3R W 7-1 Report>
Sat 10th Feb 3pm H Maidstone United CompLogo D 2-2 Report>
Tue 13th Feb 7:45pm A Maidstone United KSC SF L 2-4 Report>
Sat 17th Feb 3pm A Tranmere Rovers CompLogo L 0-1 Report>
Tue 20th Feb 7:45pm A Aldershot Town CompLogo D 1-1 Report>
Sat 24th Feb 3pm H Spennymoor Town FAT QF D 0-0 Report>
March 2018
Date H/A Opposition Comp. Score Details
Sat 10th Mar 3pm H Guiseley  CompLogo W 2-1 Report>
Wed 14th Mar 7:45pm A Spennymoor Town (being played at Darlington FC) FAT QF R. W 2-1
Sat 17th Mar 3pm H Gateshead FAT SF 1st Leg
W 3-2 Report>
Tue 20th Mar 7:45pm A Solihull Moors CompLogo L 0-2 Report>
Sat 24th Mar 3pm A Gateshead FAT SF 2nd Leg D 1-1 Report>
Tue 27th Mar 7:45pm A Hartlepool United CompLogo L 1-2 Report>
Fri 30th Mar 3pm H Wrexham  CompLogo D 1-1  Report>
April 2018
Date H/A Opposition Comp. Score Details
Mon 2nd Apr 3pm A Sutton United CompLogo W 3-0  Report>
Sat 7th Apr 3pm H Gateshead  CompLogo D 0-0  Report>
Tue 10th Apr 7:45pm A Chester CompLogo L 2-3  Report>
Sat 14th Apr 3pm A Woking CompLogo W 2-0  Report>
Tue 17th Apr 7:45pm H Dagenham & Redbridge CompLogo
Sat 21st Apr 3pm  H Boreham Wood  CompLogo
Tue 24th Apr 7:45pm H Barrow CompLogo
Sat 28th Apr 3pm A Maidenhead United CompLogo