Fixtures 2016/17

July 2016
Date H/A Opposition Comp. Score Details
Sat 9th July 12pm A Dulwich Hamlet Friendly W 4-2 Report>
Tue 12th July 7:45pm H Charlton Athletic Friendly W 2-1 Report>
Sat 16th July 3pm H Millwall Friendly L 1-2 Report>
Tue 19th July 7:45pm A Sevenoaks Town Friendly W 2-1 Report>
Wed 20th July 7:45pm A Glebe FC Friendly W 2-0 Report>
Sat 23rd July 3pm A Beckenham Town Friendly W 3-0 Report>
Sat 30th July 3pm A Welling United Friendly W 5-0 Report>
August 2016
Date H/A Opposition Comp. Score Details
Tue 2nd Aug 7pm H Crystal Palace Friendly L 1-2 Report>
Sat 6th Aug 3pm H Tranmere Rovers  CompLogo L 0-2 Report>
Tue 9th Aug 7:45pm A Torquay United CompLogo L 0-1
Sat 13th Aug 3pm A Solihull Moors CompLogo L 0-1 Report>
Tue 16th Aug 7:45pm H Aldershot Town CompLogo D 2-2 Report>
Sat 20th Aug 3pm H Gateshead  CompLogo W 3-2 Report>
Sat 27th Aug 3pm A Guiseley CompLogo W 4-1 Report>
Mon 29th Aug 3pm H Eastleigh  CompLogo L 0-5
September 2016
Date H/A Opposition Comp. Score  Details
Sat 3rd Sep 3pm A Barrow CompLogo D 1-1 Report>
Sat 10th Sep 3pm H Macclesfield Town  CompLogo L 0-1 Report>
Tue 13th Sep 7:45pm A Maidstone United CompLogo W 2-0
Sat 17th Sep 3pm A Forest Green Rovers CompLogo L 0-1 Report>
Sat 24th Sep 3pm H Dagenham & Redbridge  CompLogo L 1-3 Report>
Tue 27th Sep 7:45pm H Maidstone United KSC R1 W 2-1 Report>
October 2016
Date H/A Opposition Comp. Score  Details
Sat 1st Oct 3pm A Southport CompLogo W 2-1 Report>
Tue 4th Oct 7:45pm H Woking CompLogo W 2-1  Report>
Sat 8th Oct 3pm H Lincoln City  CompLogo D 1-1
Sat 15th Oct 3pm A Braintree Town  FA Cup L 2-4
Sat 22nd Oct 3pm A Wrexham CompLogo L 1-2 Report>
Tue 25th Oct H Dover Athletic CompLogo L 0-2 Report>
Sat 29th Oct 3pm A North Ferriby United CompLogo W 2-1 Report>
November 2016
Date H/A Opposition Comp. Score Details
Tue 8th Nov 7:45pm A Tonbridge Angels KSC R2 W 1-0 Report>
Sat 12th Nov 3pm H Boreham Wood CompLogo W 1-0 Report>
Sat 19th Nov 3pm A Chester CompLogo D 1-1 Report>
Tue 22nd Nov 7:45pm A Braintree Town CompLogo D 2-2 Report>
Sat 26th Nov 3pm H York City  CompLogo W 3-0 Report>
Tue 29th Nov 7:45PM A Woking CompLogo L 1-2 Report>
December 2016
Date H/A Opposition Comp. Score Details
Sat 3rd Dec 3pm H Maidstone United  CompLogo W 2-0 Report>
Sat 10th Dec 3pm H Leiston FAT R1  D 1-1 Report>
Tue 13th Dec 7:45pm A Leiston FAT R1 R W 5-3 Report>
Sat 17th Dec 12:15pm A Macclesfield Town CompLogo W 2-1 Report>
Mon 26th Dec 3pm H Sutton United  CompLogo W 1-0 Report>
January 2017
Date H/A Opposition Comp. Score Details
Sun 1st Jan 3pm A Sutton United CompLogo L 0-2 Report>
Sat 7th Jan 3pm H Forest Green Rovers CompLogo L 1-5 Report>
Sat 14th Jan 3pm H Welling United FAT R2  L 1-2 Report>
Tue 24th Jan 7:45pm A Welling United KSC QF P-P
Sat 28th Jan 3pm H Southport CompLogo 3-1 Report>
February 2017
Date H/A Opposition Comp. Score Details
Sat 4th Feb 3pm H Torquay United  CompLogo W 1-0 Report>
Sat 11th Feb 3pm A Tranmere Rovers CompLogo D 2-2 Report>
Sat 18th Feb 3pm H Solihull Moors CompLogo L 0-1 Report>
Tue 21st Feb 7:45pm A Dagenham & Redbridge CompLogo L 1-2 Report>
Sat 25th Feb 3pm A Aldershot Town CompLogo L 0-4 Report>
Tue 28th Feb 7:45pm H Braintree Town CompLogo L 0-5 Report>
March 2017
Date H/A Opposition Comp. Score Details
Sat 4th Mar 3pm A Boreham Wood CompLogo D 0-0 Report>
Tue 7th Mar 7:45pm A Welling United KSC QF L 0-1 Report>
Sat 11th Mar 3pm H North Ferriby United  CompLogo W 3-0 Report>
Sat 18th Mar 3pm A Dover Athletic CompLogo L 0-1 Report> 
Sat 25th Mar 3pm H Chester  CompLogo L 0-1
April 2017
Date H/A Opposition Comp. Score Details
Sat 1st Apr 3pm A Lincoln City CompLogo L 0-1
Tue 4th Apr 7:45pm A York City CompLogo W 2-0
Sat 8th Apr 3pm H Wrexham  CompLogo W 4-3 Report>
Fri 14th Apr 3pm H Barrow CompLogo W 4-1 Report>
Mon 17th Apr 3pm A Eastleigh CompLogo W 2-1 Report>
Sat 22nd Apr 3pm H Guiseley  CompLogo -:- Tickets>
Sat 29th Apr 3pm A Gateshead CompLogo -:-