Bromley FC Youth

Proudly supported by Westminster Waste, Langord Russell & Ronin Marketing

Run by volunteers, Bromley FC Youth provides players with an opportunity to compete in Sunday competitions in the Kent Youth League, Tandridge Youth Football League and the Kent Girls & Ladies League. Players are able to progress through the Club with opportunities to enrol with Bromley Football Club Academy.

Youth Committee

Chair (Paul Clarke) – Paul.clarke@bromleyfc.co.uk

Club Secretary (Tracy Jones) – tracy@bromleyfc.co.uk

Treasurer (Chris Thomson) – chris.thomson@bromleyfc.co.uk

Head of Mini Soccer (Adam Royall) – adam@bromleyfc.co.uk

Head of Kent Youth (Alton Francis) – bromleyfc@hotmail.com

Welfare Officer (Sue Whittaker) – welfare@bromleyfc.co.uk

Club Development Officer (Mike Jennings) – mike@bromleyfc.co.uk

Fixtures Secretary (Derek King) – Derek-BFCJS@virginmedia.com

Social Secretary (Gail Gulvin) – gailgulvin28@gmail.com

BFC Youth Kits Out Challenge

First-team Manager Neil Smith sent out the message below just before the Easter weekend to our Bromley FC Youth players... We had a fantastic response...

Kits Out Challenge

We sent out a message to supporters at the start of the week asking to see their Bromley FC kit collections... We had such a...

U14s Girls win Kent Cup Final

The Club were delighted to be following the success of our U14s Girls in the Kent FA County Cup Final on Sunday 15th March. The...

FA Youth Cup: Aveley vs Bromley

Bromley will play away to Aveley in the 3rd Qualifying Round of the FA Youth Cup on Friday 18th October, KO 7:45pm. The young Ravens...

Youth Section Update

Alton Francis brings us an update from the Youth Section...This season has saw a revamp of members following a...

Bromley U13s reach County Cup final

Bromley FC Under 13's booked a place in the final of the prestigious Kent County Cup on Sunday. With the scores...

Bromley Gothia Team – Sponsorship Appeal

The Gothia Cup is the world's largest international youth football tournament in Sweden. Each year around 1600 teams from...
- Advertisement -