Bromley FC Youth

Proudly supported by Westminster Waste, Langord Russell & Ronin Marketing

Run by volunteers, Bromley FC Youth provides players with an opportunity to compete in Sunday competitions in the Kent Youth League, Tandridge Youth Football League and the Kent Girls & Ladies League. Players are able to progress through the Club with opportunities to enrol with Bromley Football Club Academy.

Youth Committee

Chair (Paul Clarke) – Paul.clarke@bromleyfc.co.uk

Club Secretary (Tracy Jones) – tracy@bromleyfc.co.uk

Treasurer (Chris Thomson) – chris.thomson@bromleyfc.co.uk

Head of Mini Soccer (Adam Royall) – adam@bromleyfc.co.uk

Head of Kent Youth (Alton Francis) – bromleyfc@hotmail.com

Welfare Officer (Sue Whittaker) – welfare@bromleyfc.co.uk

Club Development Officer (Mike Jennings) – mike@bromleyfc.co.uk

Fixtures Secretary (Derek King) – Derek-BFCJS@virginmedia.com

Social Secretary (Gail Gulvin) – gailgulvin28@gmail.com

Girls Trials: U12 to U16 Trials

See flyer above for full details - To register interest please email youth@bromleyfc.co.uk #WeAreBromley

Tandridge Youth Trials: U6 to U18 Trials

See flyer above for full details - To register interest please email youth@bromleyfc.co.uk #WeAreBromley

Kent Youth League Trials: U13, U14, U15 & U16 Trials

See flyer below for full details - To register interest please email secretarybfcys@gmail.com #WeAreBromley

BFC Youth Kits Out Challenge

First-team Manager Neil Smith sent out the message below just before the Easter weekend to our Bromley FC Youth players... We had a fantastic response...

Sunday: Bromley in Under 14’s Kent Youth Cup Final KO 1:30pm

Bromley take on Ebbsfleet United in the Kent FA Under 14’s Youth Cup Final at Faversham Town today (11th...

Bromley FC Under 10’s enjoy a fun packed match day

Our Bromley FC Under 10's, proudly supported by Brownhills, Ronin Marketing and Glemnet, enjoyed a fun packed day, despite...

Bromley FC Under 16’s crowned Selkent A League Champions

Bromley FC Under 16's were crowned Selkent A League Champions at the weekend following a 4-1 win over Crockenhill...

Club celebrating youngsters progress in the Cup

Congratulations to joint managers Steve Aris and Jacques Le Bars whose Under 12 Ravens (pictured above) won their London...

Bromley FC Under 9’s enjoy a fun packed day

Our Bromley FC Under 9's, proudly supported by Brownhills, Ronin Marketing and Glemnet, were at our game on Saturday...
- Advertisement -