Bromley FC Youth

Proudly supported by Westminster Waste, Langord Russell & Ronin Marketing

Run by a committee of volunteers Bromley FC Youth is a not-for-profit organisation funded by player subscriptions providing grassroots football opportunities for over 450 players from age 6 to 18. For the 2021-22 season Bromley FC Youth has 35 teams competing in three Sunday youth leagues. Bromley FC Youth’s story started in 2003 when the Bromley FC Youth Section was founded with teams competing from Under 13s – Under 18s in the Kent Youth League and Kent Cup competitions. In September 2012 teams at younger age groups were introduced with Tandridge Youth Football League teams playing under the name of Bromley FC Junior Section, having moved across from Barnet Wood (Youth) FC. The number of teams competing in the Tandridge League has continued to increase year on year with multiple teams at each age group. Inspired by the Club crest, squads are named Ravens, Rooks, Invictas and Solis. The 2018-19 season saw the introduction of girls’ teams playing in the Kent Girls & Ladies Football League from Under 12s to Under 16s. In 2019 the Youth Section and the Junior Section merged to create Bromley FC Youth. The Bromley FC Youth Committee, ultimately responsible for the overall running of the organisation, currently comprises:-

Youth Committee

Chair (Paul Clarke) – Paul.clarke@bromleyfc.co.uk

Vice Chair & Assistant Welfare Officer (Steve Rae) – steven.rae@bromleyfc.co.uk

Joint Club Secretary & Welfare Officer (Sue Whittaker) – welfare@bromleyfc.co.uk

Joint Club Secretary & Registration Secretary Tandridge League (Charlotte Clout) – charlotte.clout@bromleyfc.co.uk

Treasurer (Chris Thomson) – chris.thomson@bromleyfc.co.uk

Head of Development U7-U10 (Adam Royall) – adam.royall@bromleyfc.co.uk

Development Officer U7-U10 (Danny Clark) - danny.clark@bromleyfc.co.uk

Club Development Officer (Mike Jennings) – mj@avenue-uk.com

Secretary Kent Youth League (Alton Francis) – kyl@bromleyfc.co.uk

Secretary Kent Girls & Ladies League (Claire Bennett) – claire.bennett@bromleyfc.co.uk

Fixture Secretary (Dave Payne) – youthfixtures@bromleyfc.co.uk

Social Secretary (Vicky Rayner) – vicky.rayner@bromleyfc.co.uk

Social Media (Charlotte Clout) – youthsocialmedia@bromleyfc.uk

Kent Youth League – The season so far!

Bromley’s Kent Youth League U15s welcome Herne Bay to Hayes Lane on Sunday morning (kicking off at 10am on...

Sunday @ Hayes Lane – Youth teams in action plus Girls Cup Semi-Final

We have a packed day of football at Hayes Lane this Sunday (16th Jan). Cookie's Cabin is open from 9am...

Bromley FC Youth update – History makers!

It proved to be a busy weekend for our Youth teams! We were delighted to welcome our U10 Rooks as...

Bromley FC supporting FA-led Play Safe campaign

Bromley Football Club is happy to be supporting Play Safe – a national FA-led campaign to raise awareness of...

Academy Scholar Tom Rendell lands place at Loughborough University

Everyone at Bromley Football Club sends their Congratulations to Academy TRS A-Level Scholar Tom Rendell, who has secured his...
- Advertisement -spot_img