Bromley FC Youth

Proudly supported by Westminster Waste, Langord Russell & Ronin Marketing

Run by a committee of volunteers Bromley FC Youth is a not-for-profit organisation funded by player subscriptions providing grassroots football opportunities for over 450 players from age 6 to 18. For the 2021-22 season Bromley FC Youth has 35 teams competing in three Sunday youth leagues. Bromley FC Youth’s story started in 2003 when the Bromley FC Youth Section was founded with teams competing from Under 13s – Under 18s in the Kent Youth League and Kent Cup competitions. In September 2012 teams at younger age groups were introduced with Tandridge Youth Football League teams playing under the name of Bromley FC Junior Section, having moved across from Barnet Wood (Youth) FC. The number of teams competing in the Tandridge League has continued to increase year on year with multiple teams at each age group. Inspired by the Club crest, squads are named Ravens, Rooks, Invictas and Solis. The 2018-19 season saw the introduction of girls’ teams playing in the Kent Girls & Ladies Football League from Under 12s to Under 16s. In 2019 the Youth Section and the Junior Section merged to create Bromley FC Youth. The Bromley FC Youth Committee, ultimately responsible for the overall running of the organisation, currently comprises:-

Youth Committee

Chair (Paul Clarke) – Paul.clarke@bromleyfc.co.uk

Vice Chair & Assistant Welfare Officer (Steve Rae) – steven.rae@bromleyfc.co.uk

Joint Club Secretary & Welfare Officer (Sue Whittaker) – welfare@bromleyfc.co.uk

Joint Club Secretary & Registration Secretary Tandridge League (Charlotte Clout) – charlotte.clout@bromleyfc.co.uk

Treasurer (Chris Thomson) – chris.thomson@bromleyfc.co.uk

Head of Development U7-U10 (Adam Royall) – adam.royall@bromleyfc.co.uk

Development Officer U7-U10 (Danny Clark) - danny.clark@bromleyfc.co.uk

Club Development Officer (Mike Jennings) – mj@avenue-uk.com

Secretary Kent Youth League (Alton Francis) – kyl@bromleyfc.co.uk

Secretary Kent Girls & Ladies League (Claire Bennett) – claire.bennett@bromleyfc.co.uk

Fixture Secretary (Dave Payne) – youthfixtures@bromleyfc.co.uk

Social Secretary (Vicky Rayner) – vicky.rayner@bromleyfc.co.uk

Social Media (Charlotte Clout) – youthsocialmedia@bromleyfc.uk

Kent Youth League: 2 cup finals in 5 days

Bromley FC Youth are proud to be involved in two cup finals in five days! Bromley U16's On Sunday 24th April,...

Two cup finals coming up for our Youth teams

Bromley Football Club Youth are proud to have two of our four Kent Youth Teams in the Kent County...

2022-23 Bromley FC Youth Academy trials – Register now!

You can now register your interest in trialling for Bromley FC Youth Academy for our U12-U16 Boys & U14-U16...

Sunday (13th) @ Hayes Lane

Footballing action at Hayes Lane this Sunday (13th Feb). Cookie's Cabin is open from 9am serving hot food & drink...

Sunday (30th) @ Hayes Lane

We have a packed day of football at Hayes Lane this Sunday (30th Jan). Cookie's Cabin is open from 9am...
- Advertisement -spot_img